DNC 2019-20 final results

Thanks to Nick for planning a suitably tricky finale at Tilquhillie and I hope everone enoyed their curry afterwards.  Here is the final points table:

DNC Results 2019-20 week 17 final

Prizes awarded at the dinner:

DNC (long course):

1st overall, 1st junior Matthew Gooch
2nd overall, 2nd junior 1st M16 Ewan Musgrave
3rd overall, 1st M55 Jonathan Musgrave
4th overall, 3rd junior, 2nd M16 Adam Barrie
5th overall, 1st M45 Drew Tivendale
6th overall, 4th junior, 1st M14 Jonas Newey
7th overall, 1st woman Sarah Dunn
12th overall, 2nd woman Lesley Gomersall
13th overall, 3rd woman Briony Kincaid


1st overall, 1st M50 Alan Bennett
2nd overall, 1st woman, 1st junior Catriona Chapman
3rd overall, 1st M55 Pete Lawrence
4th overall, 1st M60 Nick Hale
5th overall, 2nd junior,1st M16 Ewan Bennett
9th overall, 2nd woman, 1st W50 Helen Rowlands
16th overall, 3rd junior, 1st M14 Ranolph Whitehead
19th overall, 3rd woman, 2nd W50 Sue Barrie

Course of the year:  Muir o’Dinnet 1 – Ewan Musgrave

Toughest of the Tough Course: Tyrebagger – Murray Anderson

Competed in all 17 events:

David Kirk
Alan Bennett
David Esson


Posted on March 14, 2020, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: